ID Name Program and Plan Level NetID Phone Email Address
1665656 Balkun,Thomas J Business - Business Administration Senior TJB08007 203/722-0712 THOMAS.BALKUN@UCONN.EDU
1926297 Baptiste,Christophe Continuing Studies - Interdisciplinary Senior CHB11004 203/570-4396 CHRISTOPHE.BAPTISTE@UCONN.EDU
1650766 Chiodi,Frank Continuing Studies - Professional Studies Junior FRC09001 917/709-9480 FRANK.CHIODI@UCONN.EDU
1779091 Copley,Kyle Brandon Business - Business and Technology Junior KBC09004 203/536-4677 KYLE.COPLEY@UCONN.EDU
1720842 Diki,Tenzing Business - Business Administration Junior TED09004 203/918-3198 TENZING.DIKI@UCONN.EDU
1942817 Ferrero,Damaris Business - Business and Technology Junior DAF11012 203/984-6448 DAMARIS.FERRERO@UCONN.EDU
1707822 Goldkopf,Jennifer Lynn Business - Business Administration Senior JLG08013 203/522-7911 JENNIFER.GOLDKOPF@UCONN.EDU
1988491 Gonzalez,Nora Guadalupe Business - Business Administration Junior NGG12002 203/642-3535 NORA.GONZALEZ@UCONN.EDU
1079769 Govil,Hans Coen Business - Business Administration Senior HCG04001 203/209-4087 HANS.GOVIL@UCONN.EDU
1799142 Guo,Dong Dong Business - Business and Technology/Economics Junior DDG10002 917/655-5726 DONG.GUO@UCONN.EDU
1821941 Guo,Dongxia Business - Business and Technology Junior DOG10003 203/588-0776 DONGXIA.GUO@UCONN.EDU
1494918 Kaushik,Ayush Business - Business and Technology Senior AYK06001 203/254-1309 AYUSH.KAUSHIK@UCONN.EDU
1986886 Maramkhah,Sasan Business - Business Administration Junior SAM12025 203/253-8129 SASAN.MARAMKHAH@UCONN.EDU
1835550 Matskovich,Anastasia Business - Business Administration Junior ANM10017 203/733-6275 ANASTASIA.MATSKOVICH@UCONN.EDU
1735170 Mayers,Kyle Andrew Business - Business and Technology Senior KAM09011 203/822-8337 KYLE.MAYERS@UCONN.EDU
1837065 Mitin,Andriy Business - Business and Technology Senior ANM10016 203/321-6163 ANDRIY.MITIN@UCONN.EDU
1756946 Mojica,Gabriel Business - Business and Technology Senior GAM09003 203/223-4471 GABRIEL.MOJICA@UCONN.EDU
1776191 Monteiro,Mathew Business - Finance Junior MAM10003 203/814-7289 MATHEW.MONTEIRO@UCONN.EDU
1791612 Monzon,Marvin David Business - Business Administration/Economics Junior MDM10003 203/559-1717 MARVIN.MONZON@UCONN.EDU
1884407 Nihart,Brett Buchanan Business - Business Administration Junior BBN11001 203/215-7883 BRETT.NIHART@UCONN.EDU
1547878 Norris,Kimberly Louise Business - Business and Technology Senior KLN07003 203/505-0984 KIMBERLY.NORRIS@UCONN.EDU
1795621 Paganelli,Maria Paula Business - Business and Technology Junior MPP10001 203 2239094 MARIA.P.PAGANELLI@UCONN.EDU
1938381 Popov,Victor Business - Undecided Junior VIP11004 203/554-1405 VICTOR.POPOV@UCONN.EDU
1801493 Soares,Alex Martins Business - Business and Technology Junior AMS10023 203/334-1141 ALEX.SOARES@UCONN.EDU
510263 Souffrant,Carline Business - Business Administration Senior CAS03002 203/898-5046 CARLINE.SOUFFRANT@UCONN.EDU
1671809 Villamil,Mathew Allen Business - Business Administration Senior MAV09005 203/979-2802 MATHEW.VILLAMIL@UCONN.EDU
1959496 Vinci,Charles Liberal Arts & Sciences - Economics Sophomore CHV12004 203/952-7752 CHARLES.VINCI@UCONN.EDU
1801706 Warchal,Krzysztof P Business - Business Administration Senior KPW10001 203/832-6412 KRZYSZTOF.WARCHAL@UCONN.EDU